Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This review is about the Sales Representative Blane! Honestly, words can not describe! Usually you know a salesman is going to try to get you for as much as they can and still make you think it’s an amazing deal. Well Blane is a different man. He actually helped me and kept it real with everything. Answered all of my questions and if he didn’t know an exact answer, he’d find it for me that moment! Went through as many cars ss I wanted to see before I found the one for my mother. Which that made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The Service Department at DCH Ford has always been First Rate. Kyle Warren always makes sure that things are done right and as timely as the job can be done properly. Met Kyle's associate, Ken Guthrie, for the first time this Servicing and everything went smoothly and I was pleased. Saw Kyle on the way out and said hi and was on my way home a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great dealership overall. Service department is always accommodating. Service manager Kyle Warren always goes out of his way to take care of me and my family. I’ve been following Kyle for many years do to his great work ethic he runs a great service team!! Highly recommend DCH Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I always take my vehicles to DCH Ford for service. I call Ms Robinson and she makes me an appointment. She is the sweetest and most helpful person. I drive in hand the service writer my keys, tell him what I want done. I go sit down and relax, they tell me when my vehicle is ready, I pay, say hello to Kyle, and drive out on my way. No grease or dirt in car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Always an easy and haste free experience when having service done. Service always welcomes you and keeps you informed throughout your visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Polite and professional staff. Repaired issue and worked out the warranty issue. Car is working perfect now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Excellent service. Very little wait time. So easy to deal with. Return customer 4th time over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Professional and timely service. All work was done as expected and explained by staff. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service and attention. Explained the work and all involved. Loaner car worked well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

This is by far the best dealership and service team around. Always happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They fixed my car and it was covered under warranty. They figured out the issue quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I always bring my car in and wait for it to be serviced. They are always on time and the communication is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Peter and Ken always take great care of my trucks servicing. Kyle runs an excellent ship and these guys are always a class act. DCH Ford has to be the best shop to service with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Excellent experience . Both Joseph and Izzy were fabulous. Both men went out of there way to accommodate us and found the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

We were very happy with the service however the wait time for an oil change was excessive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Excellent, courteous, efficient service. Pleasant waiting area both outside and inside. Even had drinks available for those waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Been using since I bought the car in 2014 will use again again again again and again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I have been coming to this dealer for over 12 years! Kyle is always the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Excellent customer experience ! Management and sales team are dynamic and always pleasurable . Wouldn’t shop anywhere else .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

DCH Ford of Eatontown has a great service department. I had a problem with my car not starting, I called them up and they took me in right away. The replace the defective battery while I waited, and it was really quick. My car was clean when I got back and has been working well ever since. Priscilla Robinson did a great job of taking care of my car, she was so nice and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

They have always made it easy and convenient. This is my 5 th car from them and I will never go anyplace else . Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great staff & customer service, easy buying process. Very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Top notch dealership. Joe Lepore was extremely helpful through out the entire process. He is very knowledgable and professional. Completely honest and upfront, from the beginning. My daughter is thrilled with her new car. Thanks Joe for all your time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great experience highly recommend. Entire Sales department helped me get exactly what I wanted. Very professsional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Best car dealership I have ever purchased from. Honest pricing and very professional staff made my buying experience a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The people at this dealership are very easy to work with and they stand up to their promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Excellent honest and straight forward service. Michael, the manager, went above and beyond to help us!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

isidro helped me with every attention to detail. and his bilingual ability to speak with my parents was a huge plus ! he was able to give us all the attention.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Kyler in service dept was very good and helpful. DCH ford in Eatontown alway does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I liked the car and had very good service when I was there. Definitely a good visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They squeezed me in on a Saturday and really bailed me out. Peter found my old service records and they handled an open recall that I had missed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I was very pleased with the entire purchase transaction and would do business with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The Service Dept at DCH Ford in Eatontown always does a great job of serving my Explorer. The mechanics are trained well and always leave my car clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great experience buying my vehicle from this dealership. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable and very informative thru my entire purchase. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Always a Great Experience @ DCH Ford. Was in for scheduled maintenance and they were fast, courteous, professional. Sales, Service, Parts all Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Kyle is an asset to your organization. He is always helpful and caring. Your waiting area could use a little updating. And parking situation coming in is tight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

new battery. excellent service. sorry this is what is needed to be said. please allow the customer to say what they want and not be expected to do it in twenty=five words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I get all my vehicles serviced at DCH. I am very pleased with this service. It is done promptly and done right the first time. also its easy to get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Joe & Kyle provide OUTSTANDING customer service. They are consistently friendly and helpful, but most importantly, they are honest. At every opportunity I continue to recommend this service department - they earn my business every visit!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Joe in the service department went out of his way to get this done on my timeline. He kept me up informed and delivered on his promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The service department was professional, quick and responsive to all our questions. It was a great experience and we would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Always provides Great service and advisor care and with updated communication throughout the service process from scheduling, service and pick up. Very satisfied Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Always very friendly and helpful. Professional crew in service Will recommend this place to everyone I know It’s always a pleasure dealing with Warren

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very attentive and kept me informed of all of the steps involved. He was very pleasant and communicated in a very effective manner. He explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

What i can say is simply the best car buy experience I have ever had. I came in with a price in mind i wanted for my trade in and the price i wanted to leave with on my new "used" car (although it had only 36,000 miles or so). Well, I left exactly with just that. Our salesmen bernard was probably the best salesman out there. He was not pushy or trying to pitch a sale, he was as laid back and felt like I was talking to a friend. I usually hate the game, but after the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

called for appointment to have leaking tire repaired, was told to bring it in as soon as I could. When I arrived, my car was worked on in less then 10 minutes and I was on my way after a minimum of time and cost. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I am a very satisfied customer of the Service Department at DCH Ford of Eatontown. Kyle and Joe always take care of me. They are extremely knowledgeable, dedicated to their customers and a pleasure to work with and talk with. They do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I purchased 4 new cars from this dealer. I get all my service work done here. Sometime I make an appointment and sometime I just show up. The service is done quick and the vehicles are clean when they are done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My car was repaired sooner than promised. Because this was a recall repair, I assumed it would take longer. To my surprise it wasn't and I'm back on the road. Great job by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service reps. 5 stars. Friendly knowledgeable and accommodating in every way. Certainly would by my next vehicle from dch just knowing they are in service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Bernard, Dylan and Matt are true professionals who are knowledgeable, fair and make the usual dreadful chore of buying a new car simple and straightforward. Highly recommended if you?re looking for a new Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

The staff at DCH was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. They made the process of getting a new vehicle seamless. I would highly recommend Izzy and rest of the staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Whether it's the knowledgeable and friendly Sales Person, the familiar and helpful Sales Manager, the informative and efficient Leasing/Credit Specialist or their experienced and friendly Superior Service Department Representatives, the professionals at DCH Ford of Eatontown are the people and the place to go to when its time to lease or buy a car. I have been consistently well cared for by the professionals at DCH Ford of Eatontown over many years and recommend them to others whenever I have the opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Blaine the salesman and Matt the manager went above and beyond . They treated me like family

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

The Salesperson was able to secure the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Business as usual....Timely, thorough and reliable....love going here...they are a well run service dept...staff is good and keep you informed of the maintainence needs for my vehicle...like having a Big Brother watching over you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

good, quick, service........ Had an oil change.. not sure why I need to write 25 words to explain the service was done in a timely fashion and I was able to get out quickly.. UNLIKE this survey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The service at DCH Ford is always top notch. I trust them with all of my commercial trucks and have never been disappointed. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

fabulous service, quick, friendly, quality work at reasonable price, clean comfortable waiting room with amenities. clean with sanitizer available and seats properly distanced and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My experience at DCH Ford was excellent. The dealership employees were helpful and friendly. My salesperson, Priscilla, was both very knowledgeable and patient in answering any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

job was well done additional issues were uncovered and dealt with it a quick and timely fashion very helpful and explained everything very clearly and concsely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

DHC Ford service department is the absolute best! Joe, the service Technician always gives outstanding service..I will always take my Ford Mustang to DHC Ford! I can’t say enough good things about Joe or Kyle the service Manger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

the best, thank you for listen to my issues. dch ford of eatontown, service, sales very good people, all ways help i send all my friends and very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I purchased my Explorer from Jordan Almazan. Just a great experience! He’s knowledgeable, honest and a great salesman! I have had my vehicle for one year and Jordan is always available for any questions I may have. When ready will be back to see him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

It was easy to set and get the appointment. Everything was done as quoted and on time and within budget. It could not have been aby easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Kyle took my new Ford Escape car as soon as I arrived having made an appointment. My first oil change and tire rotation completed in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great service department,friendly and they make sure vehicles are fixed right the first time.highly recommend this dealership for service and for sales as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Still an excellent place to lease (which I did for the 2nd time) or buy a car. Also, It has been my place for the last 18 years for the maintenance of the car I owned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I came for 65000 tune up and ended up getting 4 new tires that were badly needed thanks to Kyle. Looking out for my safety. Thanks! The only bad thing I was there for 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to listen to my issues and resolve them ! I appreciate this very much I will return to have my vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I called for an appointment the service my Ford edge, I was able to get the appointment quickly that fit my convenience. The service writer took care of me. I sat down and watched television for about a half hour, I also had a tire repaired. When I went to get the car it was clean and it was an excellent experience for me has always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This is the second time I have purchased a new vehicle, Transit Van, in the last year and both times have been great from sales to finance

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Dealer worked hard to make a sale finally came to an agreement we could both live with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

First time car buyer and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Priscilla (aka QUEEN) was my amazing saleswomen! Stern and upfront about everything, but not pushy and very easy to talk to. Once we agreed on a price and monthly payments, while my girl friend and I waited for the car to be detailed and get a new battery, she ordered us a pizza while we waited. The finance manager ( I forget his name, sorry!) was again upfront and very professional and everything went smoothly and quick. We waited a while but that's because they had to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Very reliable, professional service department! Kyle and Joe are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Blane was great as well as the rest of staff. Bought a used 2008 ford utility truck he was very forthcoming with the info on history and service. Overall I am happy with the purchase and the overall experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I went to four dealerships and none came close to DCH, half due to a car I immediately fell in love with and the other half thanks to the balancing of a professional and personal touch Priscilla Robinson naturally offered. Ms. Robinson was thorough, honest, and incredibly knowledgeable of many vehicles due to having over 20 years of experience. So easy going and helpful, she gives you tidbits of necessary info and makes sure you're comfortable throughout your visit. She quickly becomes the friend you need whether you're visiting alone or not. When I came to pick up the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Excellent dealership and no hassles at the last minute of the sale - like some other dealers. Very clean and COVID-safe environment. Salesman Devin is outstanding. Finance department is very professional and they have knowledgable and nice people. A pleasure to work with everyone at DCH Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Our sales person Queen was really great. She was Extremely helpful. we are very happy with the purchase we made at the Eatontown ford dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Everyone was very helpful without being pushy! There was an issue with my insurance company sending over the correct documents, but Priscilla very graciously waited with me (after hours) for the hour that it took them to figure it out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Joe and Kyle and the Team at DCH Buhler of Eatontown are excellent dedicated professionals who always provide me with a great service experience. Take care of them and the others. Good hard working employees are hard to find and you have some of the best. Jim P

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Joe R our salesman was very professional and trying to give us the best deal. Joon was very helpful and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ms. Robinson was a blessing from God. She went over and beyond to make sure my husband and I left with a car and that we were happy... Thank you to the whole D C H Ford crew especially to Ms. Robinson... Your The Best... God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Quick and easy process. The test drive was long enough to get a good feel of the truck. Very honest, will be back when I need to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I purchased both my vehicles at DCH Ford. I also have them serviced there. So far I have been very happy with the service. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

I recently purchased my 2016 F-150 XLT at End of Lease. I love that Truck. I have low mileage and kept it in Like New Condition, so purchasing it was a no brainer. Dealing with the people at DCH Ford was the easiest and smoothest experience I've ever had at a Car Dealership. I highly recommend them! Thank You DCH Ford of Eatontown!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I’m very happy with my entire experience at DCH Ford of Eatontown. I worked out a deal over the phone with Marc Lamonica and everything was exactly as discussed when I got there. Everything was great with with my sales person, sales manager, and the finance person. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Good experience, salesman was very helpful. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

We received thorough, friendly, and honest service. And I appreciated that it was unlike most car buying experiences in the past, when we were being pressured at every angle. Our sales rep Marc took care of us at every step!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

I have been very pleased with the service I have received and the how the personel have handled my vehicle when I left it for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

My buying experience was absolutely wonderful! Despite all the restrictions that the quarantine and pandemic has caused, DCH Ford has made it easy and tolerable to make a major purchase in 2020. Jordan made my time at the dealership seem like a wait at McDonald's drive through. I think that waiting for my insurance binder took longer than my new truck purchase. I literally bought my 2020 Explorer ST during my lunch hour. =) Jordan gets an A+ from me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

It were good ,I am happy with the dealer.The dealer were very professional and happy with my deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I had a small issue with my warranty and Dylan the manager was amazing helped me fixed that problem in couple hours. I have 2 vehicles with them highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Excellent experience. .Our questions were knowledgeably answered, and we were treated as valued customers by the whole staff, and especially by Sales Representative Liz M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I love my Ford Edge that Marc sold me. Marc went and found the Edge I wanted with the options I wanted. I am very happy with my 2019 Ford Edge. Marc is not pushy and he didn't feed me any crap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

This is the second Ford Flex that I have purchased from DCH in Eatontown. My salesman was Joe Rouette and it was a wonderful, stress-free transaction. Joe went beyond the norm to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted from out of state and within two days, I had my new Flex. Joe is very pleasant and patient and easy to deal with and there was never any pressure to close the deal. I traded in my 2011 Ford Flex and the trade-in value was very fair. I would never hesitate to purchase any vehicle from DCH and would certainly want ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

We came to this location after viewing cars on line and Jordan was very helpful. He recommended a car that we ended up purchasing for our son.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

I took my F-150 in for service. Gave the service writer my keys. I sat down and watched TV in a safe socially distance waiting room. My F-150 was ready quickly I paid and drove home in a clean serviced truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

DCH?s teamwork is wonderful. They are very well coordinated. Everybody helps with whatever needs to be done! Everyone is courteous and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

This was buy far the best buying experience I’ve had with buying a car and being 62 years of age I’ve purchased quite a few. The salesman was a man named :Joe Routte I very Pleasant man to talk to and deal with also very accommodating He got me exactly what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. Also gave me more for my trade then I asked for. I will be dealing with Joe again. Also Fiancé Manager Joon An Was very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review